Midnight Rants & Da Di Da.

by rrunthegun


It’s not that I don’t. I do. I just won’t. It’s not that I can’t. I can. I just won’t. It’s not that I’m not. I’am. I just won’t. It’s not that I don’t have to. I do. I just won’t. It’s not that you’re not. You are. It’s just that sometimes I simply just don’t know what the hell I’m doing. I have all the right reasons to do, but won’t because not to do sometimes is the only right thing anyone could ever do. Do nothing. Say nothing. Feel nothing. Hear nothing. Know nothing. Oxymoron is what life really is. Hardly anything ever makes sense nowadays. We develop clever reasons for things just so we could make sense of it, but really they are just THINGS that will lead to other things that will lead to other useless things that you will later reason. It’s not that I don’t know. I do. I just don’t feel like doing anything about it. 

I would probably wake up in a few hours & question this blog post. Maybe I won’t. 

hell.

